The Scientific and Technical Advisory Board (STAB) of CARIOQA-PMP project was kicked off  last October 16th, 2023, with the aim to provide feedback and recommendations on relevant technological, scientific and programmatic aspects of the project. The members of the STAB are expected to draw on their experience and expertise to provide objective expert advice on CARIOQA-PMP.

The STAB consists of independent experts with wide recognition and proven expertise in the fields of quantum sensors, geodesy and Earth Observation from the EU Member States. It is made up of 8 members, chaired by Lisa Worner. The members are: Georgios Balasis, Carla Braitenberg, Isabelle Panet, Christophe Salomon, Harald Schuh, Martino Travagnin, Pieter Visser and Lisa Worman.